Deleting a Contact

Modified on Sun, 12 Jul 2020 at 05:40 PM


If the contact is not associated with a listing or offer, then you are able to delete a contact and the Delete button will display on the screen.


Otherwise you will not be able to delete the contact, but you can Archive the contact to remove the record from the list view.



Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article